dorefa.blogg.se

Mugen screenpacks memorial
Mugen screenpacks memorial












  1. #MUGEN SCREENPACKS MEMORIAL HOW TO#
  2. #MUGEN SCREENPACKS MEMORIAL UPDATE#

#MUGEN SCREENPACKS MEMORIAL UPDATE#

( UPDATE ) - In case some of you are confused that there's 2 files it's because the mugen 1.1 beta is the main mugen you're going to need to make this screenpack to work so the other one called MUGEN The Climax Sacrifice Motif.rar goes to the data folder of mugen 1.1 beta unzip it and change the mugen.cfg in the data not in ClimaxSacrifice folder but in the normal one that appears in the data down below. once you change this line motif = data/mugen1/f / just rename it like this motif = data/ClimaxSacrifice/f.

#MUGEN SCREENPACKS MEMORIAL HOW TO#

( UPDATE 2 ) - this screenpack contains 51 slots (default) 210 (big) 660 (exbig) if you're wonder how to choose or change the slots size that you want it's very simple to do. Terry Bogard-KOFM (Zelgadis,Algerian.Go to data, mugen.cfg (same method as Update 1) but rename data/ClimaxSacrifice/f to data/ClimaxSacrifice/f then save. JenetFS (FlameS) : Separacion de color By Janer Yasakani 750Īndy Bogard Kofm (David Demianoff.) : English: well k1ll3rby again with another edit, good ai, has the xiii climax.Įspañol: bueno k1ll3rby de vuelta con otro edit, buena ai, tiene el climax del kof xiii. Versiondate = 03,26,22 Version date of character (MM-DD-YYYY) Nightmare Geese-KOFM (Update) (jin, edited by.) : Hello again, today I'm update my Nightmare Geese Edits.Ĭlone Zero-KOFM (ICCHA & God-Alex) : New edit by me :grin:Ĭhae Lim-KOFM (Ikaruga,Sprites by.) : I hope you like them and give it a try:boxing:Įiji Shirow (Update) (Orochi Dark Cloud +.) : ĭisplayname = "E.Shirow" Name of character to display ) : Hello everyone, I'm posting a character for the first time, and I would like to say that after a long time I found this specific version of clone zero, not the reedited version by HexWolf12 (I. . Geese_Ambasa-KOFM (Ambasa Little.) : Hello guys, it's me again, now to post a character, Ambasa's Geese, which I like a lot but particularly I've never seen anyone editing it in depth, to the point of its gameplay, (like more accessible. . Krizalid-2K1-KOFM (Nyankoro & God-Alex.) : "Different" version of Krizalid by Darkness Team :very_good: Kyo Kusanagi (Jin) : KOFM Gameplay, but works with regular mugenīao (Juanxoc/Uchihas/Xavi.) : Bao edited in the KOFM gameplay KOFM Gameplay but works with regular Mugen. i don't know why considering the only move he has from Iori is his Maiden Masher super.

mugen screenpacks memorial

Kyo Kusanagi (Jin) : Also known as Kyo Yagami. Goenitz KOFM (Opirus, edited by.) : UBgĪngel-KOFM (Jin edited by.) : New Stuff: Moe-KOFM (AnimugenZ/ edit.) : I hope you like it:grin: This has some differences from the MUGENGERS version. Leona Heidern XIV (Strong FS & Shirou.) : Public version of Leona Heidern by Strong FS. Violent Ken-KOFM (Original Author =.) : I don't know if anyone has already uploaded this character but here is a version of Violent Ken edited (no major changes) by MCThunder203, from that video: -18 :gamer: Mario KOFM (AI Patched) (119way & God-Alex.) : Mario edited with KOFM gameplay but also works with regular Mugen (1.0 and 1.1) Orochi Iori (Classic)-KOFM (Zelgadis edited by.) : ENG: Edit of Classic Orochi Iori of Vergil KusanagiĮSP: Edit de Vergil Kusanagi de Orochi Iori Clasicoĭash Olbaid-KOFM (MyMugen edited by.) : ENG: Edit of Dash Olbaid of Vergil KusanagiĮSP: Edit de Vergil Kusanagi de Dash Olbaid Here I bring the release of Mion from Shadowĭark God Rugal EY-MF Beta (Evil Yasakani &.) : Mion-KOFM (minoo, Shadow &.) : Fixes added by HexWolf12 Nightmare Geese-KOFM (Jin, OpirusGH300.) : Ok guys, I decided to release these 2 old edits of my that are old and dusty, so yeah, enjoy it :smile: Terry-Of-The-Wolves-KOFM (Zelgadis, AnimugenZ.) : Ok guys, I decided to release these 2 old edits of my that are old and dusty, so yeah, enjoy it :smile: Lin-KOFM (Tizo-k, lash) : ¡¡¡Good chars!!! Ring-less_KOFM (KOF ALLSTAR VOICE) (Ahuron, ZET Little.) : I took this character edited by ZET and decided to add some things I liked and the result is this :read: You can support the creator (Strong FS) here:Īgente Zhe Prime (Ahuron) : atch?v=Mx3cJWPTjLk Schlussel (Strong FS &.) : atch?v=oS6w9HujJ_A Kimberly-KOFM (Rikard & Mr.) : An edit I did a while ago I didn't see it here so I thought I'll post it myselfĪkiha Yagami CT KOFM (Darkness y Jhon.) : Edited in the KOFM gameplay Lyzer-KOFM (Juke Kisaragi & Mr.) : I saw other variants of this char here but I hope another won't hurt :very_good: Nameless-KOFM (Ahuron) : Edited by Velka, The Searchman, Ptzptz 7, Shadow & Kirishima, reedited by HexWolf12 Nameless (Ahuron, Hyperdude221) : Much more polished version of Nameless, Hyperdude221 versionĪdded new moves, now combo routes and polished rekka move King-KOFM (M.M.R.edited< mugen screenpacks memorial

Ryo-KOFM (Zelgadis) : Edited by an unknown author. Mai-KOFM (Zelgadis) : Edited by an unknown author. Usagi Tsukino-KOFM (LJH, Ryoga, Edited.) : A good KOFM edit of Sailor Moon by Vergil Kusanagi














Mugen screenpacks memorial